Neighborhood Association Contact Meeting Date Time Location City Liaison Map
Afton Park Jules Schroeder, President Meetings Varies when Called 7:00 PM TBD George Daniels, Planning View
Afton Village Dale Rich, President Quarterly TBD by Board TBD TBD Alan Lee, Police View
Autumn Ridge Mitch Mitchell, President Monthly NA View
Bedford Farms Tony Caldwell , President Second Tuesday of the month 6:30 PM Fire Station 8 Sue Hyde, Engineering View
Beverly Hills Diann Norwood, President TBD TBD TBD Susan Sessler, Buildings & Grounds View
Brandon Ridge Donovan Channer, President Third Wednesday of each month 7:00 PM FIRE STATION 8 Sheila Lowery, Parks & Rec View
Brookvue Krishna Challa, President Michelle Hunt, Transit View
Carolando Linda Jordan, Treasure/Secretary Quarterly (Jan, April, July, Oct.) 7:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian Fellowship Hall Bob Dowless, Parks & Recreation View
Carriage Downs Vickie Wilhelm , Co-President Third Tuesday every month (board only) 7:00 PM Carriage Downs Club House Robin Barham, Solid Waste View
Christenbury Brittany Raymer, President Third Monday of the month 6:30 PM Manor House John Watson, Police View
Cinamon Hill Gail Seeger, President Annually FIRE STATION 8 Denan Sabanija, Police View
Covington Diane Small, President 2nd Thursday every month (board only) 6:00 PM FIRE STATION 9 Mike Coble, Police Code View
Edison Square Noor Laruoussi, President Fire Station 9 John Wayne, Fire View
Fairway Ridge Rick Carpenter, President TBD by Board Varies Melvin Myrick, Solid Waste View
Gable Oaks Richard Sorrell, President First Monday every month 7:00 PM Pool common area Brielle Hartney, Transportation View
Gibson Village Tera Bengle, President Second Tuesday every month 7:00 PM Clearwater Artist Studios Derrick Caudell, Police View
Glen Grove Wendy Hertezer , President Third Wednesday of the month 6:00 PM Community Pool NA View
Hackberry Place Darren Pauls, President Every quarter Connie Hicks, Communications View
Hallstead Homeowner's Association Dr. Kim Henderson-Phillips, President Last Thursday of the quarter 7:00 PM Zoom James Shultz, Solid Waste Services View
Hampden Village Sacha Bias, Vice President Robert Ledwell, Police View
Hearthwood Danielle Elrod, President Larry Hubbard, Police View
Hidden Pond Herman Lynch, President October 6:30 PM FIRE STATION 9 Bethany Ledwell, Communications View
Highland Creek Robert Valencia, President 4th Tuesday Bi-monthly 6:30 PM Sports Club Sgt. Matt Greer, Police View
Hunton Forest Joseph Marino, President Monthly 7PM Fire Station 7 Xavier Johnson, Solid Waste View
Kings Crossing Gena Anderson, President 3rd Wednesday Monthly (board only) 7:00 PM Kings Crossing Clubhouse Joel White, Building and Grounds View
Kiser Woods Eric LaPrad, President Annually 7:00 PM Fire Station 8 Desmond Miller, Solid Waste View
Lanstone Amber Letteer, President Annual date TBD 7:00 PM FIRE STATION 8 George Edwards, Transportation View
Laurel Park David Niekamp, President Dirk Vanderleest, Aviation View
Logan AJ Clark, President Fourth Monday of each Month 6PM Logan Multi-purpose Center Alicia Broadway, Planning View
Morris Glen Liz Kessler, President Devin Huston, Transportation View
Moss Creek Samantha Poole, President Mike Coble, Police Code Enforcement View
Mountain Laurel Nick Reale, President Sonya Bost, Fire View
Oak Park Dennis Parker, President Doug Summer View
Park Place Natalie Pottinger , President Quarterly 7PM Virtual Dexter Zimmerman, Police View
Parkview Estates Patrice Jean Baptiste, President Third Wednesday of Every Month 7PM Fire Station 8 Derrick Caudell, Police View
Pendleton Jim Bernacki , President Quarterly Brad Cook, Police View
Ramsgate John Farhat, President Richard Wallace, Fire View
Residents of Historic Concord Randy Hopkins, Co-Presidents Second Monday of Each Month 7PM Old Courthouse Theater April Clark, Finance View
Ridge View Alex Mills, President Josh Legg View
Roberta Farms Christ Bogolis, President Curtis Collins, Fire View
Roberta Woods Nathan Holbrook, President Greg Walters, Police Code Enforcement View
Sapphire Hills Sandra Riggins, Secretary Larry Barbee, Electric View
Sheffield Manor Steve Peoples, President Brent Widenhouse, Fire View
Silverhill Johnny Johnson, President Second Tuesday of the month 6:00 PM Silver Hill Primitive Church Todd McGhee, Police View
Stonebridge Townhomes Kim Howell, President Ian Crane, Emergency Management View
Terres Bend David O'Neal, President Biannually Fire Station 7 Matt Lowery, Communications View
The Courtyards on Poplar Tent Cheryl Milam, President Cydney McGhee View
Villages at Skybrook North Scott Moore, President Michelle Hunt, Transit View
Weddington Woods Ellizabeth Kirk, President Travis McGaha, Fire View
Winding Walk Robert Munyer, President NA View
Woodbridge John Walker , President Troy Savage, Solid Waste View
Wyndham Place Townhomes Jimmy Hamilton, President L.J. Weslowski, Transit View
Yates Meadow Cathy Blazier, President Third Thursday of the month Virtual Jesse Martin, Human Resources View
Zemosa Acres Joe Antinucci, President Gary Rinehardt, Police View